Swiper demo

el. cash drawer 38 E-KE (-D)

  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  60005-EX3843STMEBF088

Electric cash drawer - 38 E-KE (-D)

Mogler cash drawers with electromagnetic release can be controlled in a variety of ways. Possible control variants are: on the PC: serial, parallel, USB; on the receipt printer: e.g. Epson, Star; on POS systems: IBM, Wincor, Vectron, ADS; at cash registers: e.g. Sharp, Casio; or on scales: e.g. Mettler, Bizerba.

The cash drawers can be equipped with a so-called status query according to user requirements. A checkout process must then be completed by closing the cash drawer in order to be able to start a new one.

Suitable areas of application are all cash desk workstations that are equipped with a PC, a cash register system, a printer or a scale.

Features electric cash drawer - 38 E-KE (-D)

Technical data:
Dimensions:
Width: 368 mm
Depth: 425 mm
Height: 97 mm

Standard equipment:
removable cash register insert
8 coin hollows and 4 banknotes lying down

Options:
INKiESS MiNiKORD
8 weighable single coin hollows
6 standing banknotes
banknote hold-downs made of plastic or stainless steel
banknote separator plate
privacy screen
lockable lid
optionally with pressure lock < / p>

Coin insert:
ME 320-8 (coin insert with 8 recesses)
optional INKiESS 800 RE
weighable single coin recesses

Banknote compartments:
4 flat compartments (can be expanded to 8 compartments with banknote dividers if required)

Cash register inserts:
KE 84-2 (-D)
The KE 84-2-D cash register insert is practical thanks to its 8 coin hollows that can be removed en bloc and 4 flat banknote compartments with hold-downs made of stainless steel, which allow change to be given out quickly by simply putting down the bills and coins. The KE 84-2-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport.

Electric cash drawer design - 38 E-KE (-D)

KE 84-2 AD (-D)
The cash register insert KE 84-2-AD-D is practical with its 8 en bloc removable coin trays and 4 flat banknote compartments with hold-downs made of stainless steel, which allow change to be given out quickly with a simple Allow banknotes and coins to be deposited. The KE 84-2-AD-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport. The privacy screen, which opens automatically, does not allow unauthorized persons to look into it.

KE 84-2-SF (-D)
The cash register insert KE 84-2-SF-D is practical thanks to its 8 en bloc removable coin trays and 6 angled banknote compartments, which allow change to be given out quickly by simply depositing the banknotes and coin money. The KE 84-2-SF-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport.

KE 84-3 (-D)
The cash register insert KE 84-3- (D) is practical thanks to its en bloc removable coin troughs and 4 flat banknote compartments with plastic hold-downs that allow change to be given out quickly by simply placing the Allow bills and coins. The KE 84-3- (D) (optionally with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy and safe transport.

Additional information about the product el. Cash drawer 38 E-KE (-D)

Supplier : Mogler-Kassen GmbH

Scope of delivery : see standard equipment. The cover (-D) - if available on the model - is included in the price. Please inquire about optional or other equipment.

Delivery costs : The current delivery costs for Mogler-Kassen GmbH products in Switzerland - unless otherwise stated - are CHF 80 excluding VAT. This product cannot be picked up from us.

Type cash register electrical cash register
Opening type cash register electrical front opening
Options checkout -
Coin compartment cash register 8 coin compartments
Sheet music box 4 music compartments lying
Organizational elements - cash register - -

Documents for the product el cash drawer 38 E-KE (-D)

.

Swiper demo

el. Kassenschublade 38 E-KE(-D)

CHF 429.00
 exkl. MWST
CHF 462.03
 inkl. MWST
Stück
  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  60005-EX3843STMEBF088

Elektrische Kassenschublade – 38 E-KE(-D)

Mogler-Kassenschubladen mit elektromagnetischer Auslösung können vielseitig angesteuert werden. Mögliche Ansteuerungsvarianten sind: am PC: Seriell, Parallel, USB; am Bon-Drucker: z.B. Epson, Star; an Kassensystemen: IBM, Wincor, Vectron, ADS; an Registrierkassen: z.B. Sharp, Casio; oder an Waagen: z.B. Mettler, Bizerba.

Die Geldschubladen können entsprechend der Anwenderanforderung mit einer sogenannten Statusabfrage ausgerüstet werden. Ein Kassiervorgang muss dann zwingend durch schliessen der Kassenlade abgeschlossen werden, um mit einem neuen beginnen zu können.

Geeignete Anwendungsbereiche sind alle Kassenarbeitsplätze die mit einem PC, einem Kassensystem, einem Drucker oder einer Waage ausgerüstet sind.

Eigenschaften Elektrische Kassenschublade – 38 E-KE(-D)

Technische Daten:
Masse:
Breite: 368 mm
Tiefe: 425 mm
Höhe: 97 mm

Standardausstattung:
herausnehmbarer Kasseneinsatz
8 Münzmulden
4 liegende Banknoten

Optionen:
INKiESS MiNiKORD
8 verwiegbare Einzelmünzmulden
6 stehende Banknoten
Banknotenniederhalter aus Kunststoff oder Edelstahl
Banknotentrennplatte
Sichtschutz
abschliessbarer Deckel
optional mit Druckverschluss

Münzgeldeinsatz:
ME 320-8 (Münzgeldeinsatz mit 8 Mulden)
optional INKiESS 800 RE
verwiegbare Einzelmünzmulden

Banknotenfächer:
4 Flachfächer (können bei Bedarf mit Banknotentrennplatten auf 8 Fächer erweitert werden)

Kasseneinsätze:
KE 84-2(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-2-D durch seine 8 en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 4 Banknotenflachfächer mit Niederhaltern aus Edelstahl, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-2-D (mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einfachsten Transport.

Ausführung Elektrische Kassenschublade – 38 E-KE(-D)

KE 84-2 AD(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-2-AD-D durch seine 8 en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 4 Banknotenflachfächer mit Niederhaltern aus Edelstahl, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-2-AD-D (mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einfachsten Transport. Der automatisch aufklappende Sichtschutz gewährt unbefugten Personen keinen Einblick.

KE 84-2-SF(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-2-SF-D durch seine 8 en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 6 Banknotenschrägfächer, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-2-SF-D (mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einfachsten Transport.

KE 84-3(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-3-(D) durch seine en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 4 Banknotenflachfächern mit Niederhaltern aus Kunststoff, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-3-(D) (optional mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einen einfachen und sichern Transport.

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Produkt el. Kassenschublade 38 E-KE(-D)

Lieferant: Mogler-Kassen GmbH

Lieferumfang: siehe Standardausstattung. Der Deckel (-D) - wenn beim Modell vorhanden - ist im Preis inbegriffen. Optionale oder andere Ausstattungen bitte anfragen.

Lieferkosten: Die aktuellen Lieferkosten für Mogler-Kassen GmbH Produkte betragen in der Schweiz - wenn nicht anders angegeben - CHF 80.- exkl. MWST. Dieses Produkt kann nicht bei uns abgeholt werden.

Typ-Kasse elektrische Kasse
Öffnungsart-Kasse elektrische Frontöffnung
Optionen-Kasse -
Münzfächer-Kasse 8 Münzfächer
Notenfächer-Kasse 4 Notenfächer liegend
Ordnungselemente-Kasse - -

Dokumente zum Produkt el. Kassenschublade 38 E-KE(-D)