Swiper demo

mech. Cash drawer 38 D-KE(-D)

CHF 355.62
 exkl. MWST
CHF 383.00
 inkl. MWST
Stück
  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  60033-DX3843STMEBF013

Mechanical Cash Drawer - 38 D-KE(-D)

Mogler cash drawers with pressure locks are purely mechanical drawers, identical in construction to the cash drawers of the E series. They open by pressing against the front piece. The cash drawer has a cylinder lock to prevent unauthorized access. Thus, the model series D is also a safe means of storing money.

Suitable areas of application are checkout workstations without a checkout system or power supply, which are staffed at all times and are monitored by electronic devices.

Features Mechanical Cash Drawer - 38 D-KE(-D)

Specifications:
Dimensions:
Width: 368 mm
Depth: 425 mm
Height: 97 mm

Standard equipment:
removable till insert
8 coin trays
4 banknotes lying flat

Options:
INKiESS MiNiKORD
8 weighable single coin trays
6 standing banknotes
banknote hold-down device made of plastic or stainless steel
banknote divider plate
privacy screen
lockable cover
optionally with electromagnetic release

Coin insert:
ME 320-8 (coin insert with 8 cavities)
optional INKiESS 800 RE
weighable single coin cavities

Banknote compartments:
4 flat compartments (can be expanded to 8 compartments with banknote dividers if required)

Cash inserts:
KE 84-2(-D)
The KE 84-2-D till insert is practical thanks to its 8 coin recesses that can be removed en bloc and 4 flat banknote compartments with stainless steel hold-down devices, which enable change to be given out quickly by simply depositing the banknotes and coins. The KE 84-2-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport.

KE 84-2 AD(-D)
The KE 84-2-AD-D cash register insert is practical thanks to its 8 coin recesses that can be removed en bloc and 4 flat banknote compartments with stainless steel hold-down devices, which enable change to be given out quickly by simply Enable banknotes and coins to be deposited. The KE 84-2-AD-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport. The automatically opening privacy screen does not allow unauthorized persons to look in.

KE 84-2-SF(-D)
The KE 84-2-SF-D cash register insert is practical thanks to its 8 coin recesses that can be removed en bloc and 6 slanted banknote compartments, which allow change to be given out quickly by simply depositing the banknotes and allow the coin money. The KE 84-2-SF-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport.

KE 84-3(-D)
The KE 84-3-(D) cash register insert is practical thanks to its coin trays, which can be removed en bloc, and 4 flat banknote compartments with plastic hold-down devices, which allow change to be given out quickly by simply putting down the allow banknotes and coins. The KE 84-3-(D) (optionally with a lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy and safe transport.

Additional information on the product mech. Cash drawer 38 D-KE(-D)

Supplier: Mogler-Kassen GmbH

Scope of delivery: see standard equipment. The cover (-D) - if present on the model - is included in the price. Please inquire about optional or other equipment.

Delivery costs: Unless otherwise stated, the current delivery costs for Mogler-Kassen GmbH products in Switzerland are CHF 80.00 excl. VAT. This product cannot be picked up from us.

Type checkout mechanical cash register
Opening type checkout Pressure Cap
Options checkout -
Coin box till 8 coin slots
Notes compartment register 4 music fans lying
Order elements checkout - -

Documents for the product mech cash drawer 38 D-KE(-D)

Please ask us for the data sheet..

mech. Kassenschublade 38 D-KE(-D)

Mechanische Kassenschublade – 38 D-KE(-D)

Mogler-Kassenschubladen mit Druckverschluss sind rein mechanische Laden, baugleich zu den Geldschubladen der Modellreihe E. Sie öffnen sich durch Druck gegen das Vorderstück. Gegen unbefugten Zugriff verfügt die Kassenlade über ein Zylinderschloss. Somit stellt auch die Modellreihe D ein sicheres Geldaufbewahrungsmittel dar.

Geeignete Anwendungsbereiche sind Kassenarbeitsplätze ohne Kassensystem beziehungsweise Stromversorgung, die durchgängig besetzt sind und durch elektronische Vorrichtungen überwacht werden.

Eigenschaften Mechanische Kassenschublade – 38 D-KE(-D)

Technische Daten:
Masse:
Breite: 368 mm
Tiefe: 425 mm
Höhe: 97 mm

Standardausstattung:
herausnehmbarer Kasseneinsatz
8 Münzmulden
4 liegende Banknoten

Optionen:
INKiESS MiNiKORD
8 verwiegbare Einzelmünzmulden
6 stehende Banknoten
Banknotenniederhalter aus Kunststoff oder Edelstahl
Banknotentrennplatte
Sichtschutz
abschliessbarer Deckel
optional mit elektromagnetischer Auslösung

Münzgeldeinsatz:
ME 320-8 (Münzgeldeinsatz mit 8 Mulden)
optional INKiESS 800 RE
verwiegbare Einzelmünzmulden

Banknotenfächer:
4 Flachfächer (können bei Bedarf mit Banknotentrennplatten auf 8 Fächer erweitert werden)

Kasseneinsätze:
KE 84-2(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-2-D durch seine 8 en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 4 Banknotenflachfächer mit Niederhaltern aus Edelstahl, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-2-D (mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einfachsten Transport.

KE 84-2 AD(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-2-AD-D durch seine 8 en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 4 Banknotenflachfächer mit Niederhaltern aus Edelstahl, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-2-AD-D (mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einfachsten Transport. Der automatisch aufklappende Sichtschutz gewährt unbefugten Personen keinen Einblick.

KE 84-2-SF(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-2-SF-D durch seine 8 en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 6 Banknotenschrägfächer, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-2-SF-D (mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einfachsten Transport.

KE 84-3(-D)
Praktisch ist der Kasseneinsatz KE 84-3-(D) durch seine en bloc herausnehmbaren Münzmulden und 4 Banknotenflachfächern mit Niederhaltern aus Kunststoff, die eine rasche Herausgabe von Wechselgeld durch einfaches Ablegen der Geldscheine und des Münzgeldes ermöglichen. Der KE 84-3-(D) (optional mit abschliessbarem Deckel) bietet zuverlässigen Schutz und garantiert einen einfachen und sichern Transport.

Typ-Kasse mechanische Kasse
Öffnungsart-Kasse Druckverschluss
Optionen-Kasse -
Münzfächer-Kasse 8 Münzfächer
Notenfächer-Kasse 4 Notenfächer liegend
Ordnungselemente-Kasse - -
Fragen Sie uns bitte für das Datenblatt an.