Swiper demo

MP23 Magnetic Potentiometer

Artikelnummer:  63130

MP23, magnetic potentiometer, 22 mm

MP23 is a robust, contactless rotary potentiometer. The device can be used for absolute positioning applications in harsh environments.

Properties MP23, magnetic potentiometer, 22 mm

The sensor provides an analog, radiometric voltage output with an amplitude of 0..5 Vdc or 0.5 to 4.5 Vdc proportional to the angular position of the shaft. The scanning principle of the sensor is based on a magnetic scanning principle. The potentiometer consists of two separate parts. The scanning unit and the magnet itself. Scanning is contactless without wearing parts. The service life of the sensor is therefore significantly longer compared to conventional potentiometers.

The potentiometer is fed by a 5Vdc supply and is available with an axial cable outlet. The length of the cable can be determined when ordering. The sensor has a diameter of only 22 millimeters, which makes it useful for use in space-critical applications.

The active angle of the sensor, e.g. the range in which the full scale value (0..5Vdc) is displayed, can be configured when ordering. This means that the full scale value can be made available between 20º and 360º, depending on the requirements of the application.

Additional information on the product MP23 Magnetic Potentiometer

Supplier : EMETA Encoders AG

Documents for product MP23 Magnetic Potentiometer

Please ask us for the data sheet.

Swiper demo

MP23 Magnetisches Potentiometer

Artikelnummer:  63130

MP23, Magnetisches Potentiometer, 22 mm

MP23 ist ein robustes kontaktloses Drehpotentiometer. Das Gerät kann für absolute Positionieranwendungen in rauen Umgebungen eingesetzt werden.

Eigenschaften MP23, Magnetisches Potentiometer, 22 mm

Der Sensor liefert einen analogen, radiometrischen Spannungsausgang mit einer Amplitude von 0..5 Vdc oder 0,5 bis 4,5 Vdc proportional zur Winkelposition der Welle. Das Abtastprinzip des Sensors basiert auf einem magnetischen Abtastprinzip. Das Potentiometer besteht aus zwei separaten Teilen. Der Abtasteinheit und dem Magneten selbst. Die Abtastung erfolgt berührungslos ohne Verschleissteile. Die Lebensdauer des Sensors ist daher im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Potentiometern wesentlich höher.

Das Potentiometer wird von einer 5Vdc-Versorgung gespeist und ist mit einem axialen Kabelausgang erhältlich. Die Länge des Kabels kann bei der Bestellung bestimmt werden. Der Sensor hat einen Durchmesser von nur 22 Millimeter, was ihn für den Einsatz in platzkritischen Anwendungen nützlich macht.

Der aktive Winkel des Sensors, z.B. der Bereich, in dem der Skalenendwert (0..5Vdc) angezeigt wird, kann bei der Bestellung konfiguriert werden. Dies bedeutet, dass der Skalenendwert je nach den Anforderungen der Anwendung zwischen 20º und 360º zur Verfügung gestellt werden kann.

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Produkt MP23 Magnetisches Potentiometer

Lieferant: EMETA Encoders AG

Dokumente zum Produkt MP23 Magnetisches Potentiometer

Bitte fragen Sie uns nach dem Datenblatt.