Swiper demo

MP500 Magnetic Potentiometer

  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  63131

MP500, Magnetic Potentiometer, 30mm

MP500 is a robust potentiometer.

The sensor provides an analogue voltage output, radiometric, with an amplitude of 0..5 Vdc or 0.5 to 4.5 Vdc proportional to the angular position of the shaft. The scanning principle of the sensor is based on a magnetic scanning principle. The encoder is supplied with robust oversized bearings and mechanical locking. This ensures a long service life.

Features MP500, Magnetic Potentiometer, 30mm

The potentiometer is powered by a 5Vdc supply and is available with an axial cable output. The length of the cable can be determined when ordering. The sensor is only 30 millimeters in diameter, making it useful for applications where space is limited.

The active angle of the sensor, e.g. the range in which the full scale value (0..5Vdc) is displayed, is configurable when ordering. This means that full scale can be provided from 20º to 360º depending on the needs of the application.

Additional information on the product MP500 Magnetic Potentiometer

Supplier : EMETA Encoders AG

Documents for the product MP500 magnetic potentiometer

Please ask us for the data sheet.

Swiper demo

MP500 Magnetisches Potentiometer

Artikelnummer:  63131

MP500, Magnetisches Potentiometer, 30mm

MP500 ist ein robustes Potentiometer.

Der Sensor liefert einen analogen Spannungsausgang, radiometrisch, mit einer Amplitude von 0..5 Vdc oder 0,5 bis 4,5 Vdc proportional zur Winkelposition der Welle. Das Abtastprinzip des Sensors basiert auf einem magnetischen Abtastprinzip. Der Drehgeber wird mit robusten vergrösserten Lagern und mechanischer Verriegelung geliefert. Dies gewährleistet eine lange Lebensdauer.

Eigenschaften MP500, Magnetisches Potentiometer, 30mm

Das Potentiometer wird von einer 5Vdc-Versorgung gespeist und ist mit einem axialen Kabelausgang erhältlich. Die Länge des Kabels kann bei der Bestellung bestimmt werden. Der Sensor hat einen Durchmesser von nur 30 Millimeter, was ihn für Anwendungen mit begrenztem Platzangebot nützlich macht.

Der aktive Winkel des Sensors, z.B. der Bereich, in dem der Skalenendwert (0..5Vdc) angezeigt wird, ist bei der Bestellung konfigurierbar. Dies bedeutet, dass der Skalenendwert je nach den Anforderungen der Anwendung von 20º bis 360º zur Verfügung gestellt werden kann.

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Produkt MP500 Magnetisches Potentiometer

Lieferant: EMETA Encoders AG

Dokumente zum Produkt MP500 Magnetisches Potentiometer

Bitte fragen Sie uns nach dem Datenblatt.