Swiper demo

transparent noise barriers

  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  72011

Transparent noise barriers - Hammerglass

CE marked noise protection solutions for roads, bridges and railways. Both the light weight and hard surface of Hammerglass make it a popular choice not only for new projects but also for glass replacements. The use of nanotechnology means that pollutants from exhaust fumes, oil and asphalt do not stick to Hammerglass as easily as they do to ordinary glass. The estimated lifespan is more than 40 years. Hammerglass noise protection systems are installed on bridge railings and traffic dividers, as well as on roads and railways in Sweden, Norway and Finland.

Our solutions are CE marked

Noise barriers at the roadside must be CE marked according to EN 14388 - regardless of whether they are made of wood, aluminium, glass or plastic. The only exception to the CE marking requirement are crash barriers built on site from loose timber. If, on the other hand, the elements are manufactured in a factory, the screen must be CE marked. However, the fact that a screen is CE marked does not automatically mean that it is a high quality product or that it meets the requirements that the customer wants to meet. The point of the CE standard is that it should be easier to set requirements since all products have been tested or calculated to the same standard. However, the requirements must be specified in such a way that they make sense in relation to the delivered product. Hammerglass noise barriers are CE marked according to applicable standards.

Reduce noise

The effect of a noise barrier depends on the height and thickness of the wall on the one hand and the speed of the passing vehicles on the other. An effective noise barrier is 4-6 meters high. We can assist you with acoustic calculations to determine exactly how high a particular wall should be based on local conditions. To increase the noise-reducing effect, the hammerfoam absorber can be installed in combination with hammerglass.

Posts and fastening systems

Hammerglass har en bred portfölj av stolpar och infästningslösningar anpassade efter hur skarmen skall placeras och monteras. Stolparna kan förankras in broäcken, på plintar eller på mur - och hållfasthetsberäknas utifrån höjd och lastpåverkan.

Hammerglass panels are usually 12 mm thick. Before the panels are cut to size, each section of the noise barrier for glazing is measured individually, making it possible to produce walls that follow the contours of the floor. This means that the noise protection wall does not have to be graded if there are differences in height. The height and design are tailored individually for each project.

If necessary, the panels are fixed with wire or through-bolts. The panels can also be patterned - usually opal or black - to prevent collisions with birds.

NOISE ABSORBING HAMMERFOAM

Hammerfoam is a complete noise absorbing system for installation on bridges or walls alongside roads or railways.

The system is based on a fully assembled Hammerglass floor or bridge solution and is complemented by a highly absorbent mat attached to the Hammerglass plate is clamped. The hammerfoam is attached to the side facing the railway track or the roadway. The vandal-proof Hammerglass plate is attached to the outside of the barrier, which is also sunk approx. 20 cm into the ground. Hammerfoam can also be used in combination with other materials - e.g. B.painted decorative panels - can be used as noise protection, such as the 400 m long weather protection at Rosengård station (Malmö, Sweden)

Hammerfoam is flame-retardant, UV-resistant and non-aging. It also resists chemicals and pressure washers used to remove graffiti. Hammerfoam does not absorb water.

SYSTEM MARK-2

A complete CE marked system with screw assemblies for installation in the floor or on walls, along roads or rails. Can be supplied up to 6 meters high.

Hot-dip galvanized square posts with a base plate for floor mounting. It can be installed on retaining walls or with ground anchors. The Hammerglass panels are clamped between an HFRHS post and a heavy duty clamp profile and secured with wire at the top if required. The Hammerglass panels are mounted on the inside of the posts (facing the street).

When mounting with bolt groups in the ground, it is advisable to bury the panels to a depth of approximately 20cm to ensure transmission to prevent noise under the barrier. For mounting along railway tracks, all shields are provided with ground bars and each section is grounded separately. A 45-degree bend at the top of the Hammerglass panels reinforces the structure while helping to effectively reduce low-frequency train noise. The Hammerglass plates can also come with patterns printed on them to prevent bird collisions.

SYSTEM BRIDGE-2

A complete system for mounting on bridge piers alongside roads or railways. Can be supplied up to 6 meters high.

Hot-dip galvanized posts for side mounting on bridge posts. The Hammerglass panels are mounted on the outside of the posts using an external backing plate and clip profile. If necessary, the panels are secured at the top with wire. The assembly is carried out from the inside of the bridge.

For assembly along railway tracks, all shields are provided with grounding rails and each section is grounded separately. A 45 degree curvature at the top of the Hammerglass panels reinforces the structure while also helping to effectively reduce low-frequency noise from trains.

Hammerglass panels can also be supplied with printed patterns to reduce bird collisions to prevent.

SYSTEM BRIDGE-3

A complete, CE marked system for mounting on a bridge to the side of the bridge girder alongside roads or railways. It can be supplied up to 6 meters high.

Hammerglass panels are clamped between an HFRHS post and a heavy duty clamp profile and secured with wire at the top if required. Normally the canopy is angled outwards to get the working width of the roadblock.

For mounting along railway tracks, all shields are provided with ground bars and each section is grounded separately. A 45-degree curve at the top of the Hammerglass panels reinforces the structure while helping to effectively reduce low-frequency train noise.


The Hammerglass panels can also be supplied with patterns printed on them to prevent bird collisions.

TRANSPARENT NOISE BARRIER WALL WITHOUT POSTS

Visibility without noise! Hammerglass' new CE-marked noise barrier, to be used in the Stockholm bypass area, is self-supporting. By bending the Hammerglass panels where a pole should be, the screen itself becomes so rigid that a steel pole between the glass panels is not required.

The barrier is designed with thin strips against bird collisions that cannot be seen from a distance but are still registered by birds. The result is an almost invisible noise barrier!

SECURITY FITTINGS

Depending on the location and design of the noise barrier, Hammerglass panels may need to be secured to prevent them from tearing out of their fixtures, tension in the wall and birds flying into the panels.

  • Hammerglass plates are secured with wire at the top
  • When installed next to the track, each shield is grounded with a separate ground bar
  • The curved top provides a high degree of stability and is often used along railway lines where high pressure is exerted by passing trains.
  • Printed patterns prevent bird collisions
  • Design and assembly


Involve us in your considerations as early as the idea phase. Our designers create drawings and make suggestions for functional solutions. We are also happy to provide you with quotations for complete projects: custom-made Hammerglass, posts, fastening systems and assembly.

  • The plates are custom made after assembling a steel skeleton or similar.
  • Ready-made solutions for fastening and assembly
  • 300 times stronger than glass
  • Half the weight of glass
  • No broken glass
  • Minimal maintenance
  • Free view of the surroundings

Additional information on the product transparent noise barriers - Hammerglass

Supplier: Hammerglass AB

Hammerglass dimension Noise reduction
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS HAMMERFOAM

Max width in system Ground-2

Max height (at width 2000 mm)

Standard Height Hammerfoam

Thickness Hammerfoam

Thickness Hammerglass panels

2000mm

6000mm

1200mm

50mm

12mm (10, 15, 17)

Fire characteristics DIN 4102

Fire characteristics EN 13501-1

Class B1

Class B, S1-S2, d0

Noise reduction class Hammerglass 12 mm

Sound absorption class Hammerfoam

Balanced sound absorption coefficient (?w) Hammerfoam

B3

A

0.9

Noise reduction Hammerglass 12 mm 34dBRw
30 DLR
Noise reduction HMG-12 + Hammerfoam-55 37dBRw
31 DLR
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS GROUND-2

Max width

Max height (at width 2000 mm)

2000mm

6000mm

Product dimensions HFRHS

Product dimensions U profile

Product dimensions clamping profile

100x100x6mm

44x26x4mm

8mm

Thickness Hammerglass panels 12, 15 and 17mm

Can be cut trapezoidally

Can be provided with bird deterrent patterns

Yes

Yes

Noise reduction class B3 (12mm)
Noise reduction 12mm - 34dBRw
12mm - 30 DLR
15mm - 35dBRw
17mm - 36dBRw
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS BRIDGE-2

Max width

Max height (at widthd 2000 mm)

2000mm

6000mm

Product dimensions HFRHS

Product dimensions U profile

Product dimensions clamping profile

100x100x6mm

44x26x4mm

8mm

Thickness Hammerglass panels 12, 15 and 17mm

Can be inclined inwards/outwards

Can be cut trapezoidally

Can be provided with bird deterrent patterns

Yes

Yes

Yes

Noise reduction class B3 (12mm)
Noise reduction 12mm - 34dBRw
12mm - 30 DLR
15mm - 35dBRw
17mm - 36dBRw
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS BRIDGE-3

Max width

Max height (at width 2000 mm)

2000mm

6000mm

Product dimensions HFRHS

Product dimensions U profile

Product dimensions clamping profile

100x100x6mm

44x26x4mm

8mm

Thickness Hammerglass panels 12, 15 and 17mm

Can be inclined inwards/outwards

Can be cut trapezoidally

Can be provided with bird deterrent patterns

Yes

Yes

Yes

Noise reduction class B3 (12mm)
Noise reduction 12mm - 34dBRw
12mm - 30 DLR
15mm - 35dBRw
17mm - 36dBRw
Hammerglass 8mm 31dBRw Hammerglass 10mm 32dBRw Hammerglass 12mm 34dBRw Hammerglass 15mm 35dBRw Hammerglass 17mm 36dBRw Noise reduction HMG 12 mm + Hammerfoam 55 mm 37dBRw
31 DLR

Certifications: Link BlogeintragWiki Hammerglass Certifications

Swiper demo

transparente Lärmschutzwände

Artikelnummer:  72011

Transparente Lärmschutzwände - Hammerglass

CE-gekennzeichnete Lärmschutzlösungen für Strassen, Brücken und Eisenbahnen. Sowohl das geringe Gewicht als auch die harte Oberfläche von Hammerglass machen es zu einer beliebten Wahl nicht nur für neue Projekte, sondern auch für Glasersatz. Der Einsatz von Nanotechnologie trägt dazu bei, dass Schadstoffe aus Abgasen, Öl und Asphalt nicht so leicht an Hammerglass haften bleiben wie an gewöhnlichem Glas. Die geschätzte Lebensdauer beträgt mehr als 40 Jahre. Hammerglass-Lärmschutzsysteme sind an Brückengeländern und Verkehrsteilern sowie an Strassen und Eisenbahnen in Schweden, Norwegen und Finnland installiert.

Unsere Lösungen sind CE-gekennzeichnet

Lärmschutzwände am Strassenrand müssen nach EN 14388 CE-gekennzeichnet sein - unabhängig davon, ob sie aus Holz, Aluminium, Glas oder Kunststoff gefertigt sind. Die einzige Ausnahme von der CE-Kennzeichnungspflicht sind Schutzwände, die vor Ort aus losem Holz gebaut werden. Werden die Elemente hingegen in einer Fabrik hergestellt, muss der Paravent mit dem CE-Kennzeichen versehen sein. Die Tatsache, dass ein Paravent mit dem CE-Zeichen versehen ist, bedeutet jedoch nicht automatisch, dass es sich um ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt handelt oder dass es den Anforderungen entspricht, die der Kunde erfüllen möchte. Der Sinn der CE-Norm besteht darin, dass es einfacher sein sollte, Anforderungen festzulegen, da alle Produkte nach demselben Massstab getestet oder berechnet wurden. Die Anforderungen müssen jedoch so spezifiziert werden, dass sie in Bezug auf das gelieferte Produkt sinnvoll sind. Hammerglass Lärmschutzwände sind nach den geltenden Normen CE-gekennzeichnet.

Lärm mindern

Die Wirkung einer Lärmschutzwand hängt zum einen von der Höhe und Dicke der Wand und zum anderen von der Geschwindigkeit der vorbeifahrenden Fahrzeuge ab. Eine effektive Lärmschutzwand ist 4-6 Meter hoch. Wir können Sie bei der akustischen Berechnung unterstützen, um auf der Grundlage der örtlichen Gegebenheiten genau zu bestimmen, wie hoch eine bestimmte Wand sein sollte. Um die lärmmindernde Wirkung noch zu verstärken, kann der Hammerfoam-Absorber in Kombination mit Hammerglass montiert werden.

Pfosten und Befestigungssysteme

Hammerglass har en bred portfölj av stolpar och infästningslösningar anpassade efter hur skärmen skall placeras och monteras. Stolparna kan förankras i broräcken, på plintar eller på mur - och hållfasthetsberäknas utifrån höjd och lastpåverkan.

Die Hammerglass-Platten sind in der Regel 12 mm dick. Vor dem Zuschnitt der Platten wird jedes Teilstück der Lärmschutzwand für die Verglasung einzeln vermessen, so dass es möglich ist, Wände herzustellen, die den Konturen des Bodens folgen. Somit muss die Lärmschutzwand bei Höhenunterschieden nicht abgestuft werden. Höhe und Design werden individuell auf jedes Projekt zugeschnitten.

Falls erforderlich, werden die Paneele mit Draht oder durchgehenden Bolzen befestigt. Die Paneele können auch mit Mustern versehen werden - in der Regel opal oder schwarz -, um Kollisionen mit Vögeln zu verhindern.

LÄRMABSORBIERENDER HAMMERFOAM

Hammerfoam ist ein komplettes lärmabsorbierendes System für die Installation an Brücken oder Wänden entlang von Strassen oder Schienenwegen.

Das System basiert auf einer komplett montierten Hammerglass Boden- oder Brückenlösung und wird durch eine hochabsorbierende Matte ergänzt, die an die Hammerglass Platte geklemmt wird. Der Hammerfoam wird auf der dem Bahngleis oder der Fahrbahn zugewandten Seite angebracht. An der Aussenseite der Barriere wird die vandalensichere Hammerglass-Platte angebracht, die ebenfalls ca. 20 cm in den Boden versenkt wird. Hammerfoam kann auch in Kombination mit anderen Materialien - z. B. lackierten Dekorplatten - als Lärmschutz eingesetzt werden, wie bei dem 400 m langen Wetterschutz am Bahnhof Rosengård (Malmö, Schweden).

Hammerfoam ist flammhemmend, UV-beständig und alterungsbeständig. Es widersteht auch Chemikalien und Hochdruckreinigern, die zur Graffitientfernung eingesetzt werden. Hammerfoam nimmt kein Wasser auf.

SYSTEM MARK-2

Ein komplettes CE-gekennzeichnetes System mit Schraubengruppen für die Installation im Boden oder an Wänden, entlang von Strassen oder Schienen. Kann bis zu einer Höhe von 6 Metern geliefert werden.

Feuerverzinkte Vierkantpfosten mit einer Bodenplatte für die Bodenmontage. Die Installation kann an Stützmauern oder mit Bodenankern erfolgen. Die Hammerglass-Platten werden zwischen einem HFRHS-Pfosten und einem robusten Klemmprofil eingeklemmt und bei Bedarf oben mit Draht gesichert. Die Hammerglass-Platten werden auf der Innenseite der Pfosten (zur Strasse hin) montiert.

Bei der Montage mit Bolzengruppen im Boden ist es ratsam, die Platten bis zu einer Tiefe von ca. 20 cm einzugraben, um die Übertragung von Lärm unter der Barriere zu verhindern. Für die Montage entlang von Schienenwegen sind alle Schirme mit Erdungsschienen versehen und jeder Abschnitt ist separat geerdet. Eine 45-Grad-Krümmung an der Oberseite der Hammerglass-Platten verstärkt die Struktur und trägt gleichzeitig zu einer wirksamen Reduzierung des tieffrequenten Lärms von Zügen bei. Die Hammerglass-Platten können auch mit aufgedruckten Mustern geliefert werden, um Vogelkollisionen zu verhindern.

SYSTEM BRIDGE-2

Ein komplettes System für die Montage an Brückenpfeilern entlang von Strassen oder Eisenbahnstrecken. Kann bis zu einer Höhe von 6 Metern geliefert werden.

Feuerverzinkte Pfosten für die seitliche Montage an Brückenpfosten. Die Hammerglass-Platten werden an der Aussenseite der Pfosten mit einer externen Trägerplatte und einem Klemmprofil montiert. Falls erforderlich, werden die Platten oben mit Draht gesichert. Die Montage erfolgt von der Innenseite der Brücke aus.

Für die Montage entlang von Schienenwegen sind alle Schirme mit Erdungsschienen versehen und jedes Teilstück ist separat geerdet. Eine 45-Grad-Krümmung an der Oberseite der Hammerglass-Scheiben verstärkt die Struktur und trägt gleichzeitig zu einer wirksamen Reduzierung des niederfrequenten Lärms von Zügen bei.

Die Hammerglass-Platten können auch mit aufgedruckten Mustern geliefert werden, um Vogelkollisionen zu verhindern.

SYSTEM BRIDGE-3

Ein komplettes, CE-gekennzeichnetes System für die Montage auf einer Brücke an der Seite des Brückenträgers entlang von Strassen oder Eisenbahnen. Es kann bis zu einer Höhe von 6 Metern geliefert werden.

Die Hammerglass-Platten werden zwischen einem HFRHS-Pfosten und einem robusten Klemmprofil eingeklemmt und bei Bedarf oben mit Draht gesichert. Normalerweise wird der Schirm nach aussen abgewinkelt, um die Arbeitsbreite der Strassensperre zu erhalten.

Für die Montage entlang von Schienenwegen sind alle Schirme mit Erdungsschienen versehen und jeder Abschnitt wird separat geerdet. Eine 45-Grad-Krümmung an der Oberseite der Hammerglass-Platten verstärkt die Struktur und trägt gleichzeitig zu einer wirksamen Reduzierung des niederfrequenten Lärms von Zügen bei.


Die Hammerglass-Platten können auch mit aufgedruckten Mustern geliefert werden, um Vogelkollisionen zu verhindern.

TRANSPARENTE LÄRMSCHUTZWAND OHNE PFOSTEN

Sichtbarkeit ohne Lärm! Die neue CE-gekennzeichnete Lärmschutzwand von Hammerglass, die im Bereich der Stockholmer Umgehungsstrasse eingesetzt werden soll, ist selbsttragend. Durch das Biegen der Hammerglass-Scheiben an der Stelle, an der eigentlich ein Pfosten stehen sollte, wird der Schirm selbst so starr, dass kein Stahlpfosten zwischen den Glasscheiben erforderlich ist.

Die Barriere ist mit dünnen Streifen gegen Vogelkollisionen versehen, die aus der Ferne nicht zu sehen sind, aber von Vögeln dennoch registriert werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine fast unsichtbare Lärmschutzwand!

SICHERHEITSBESCHLÄGE

Je nach Standort und Ausführung der Lärmschutzwand müssen Hammerglass-Platten gesichert werden, um zu verhindern, dass sie aus ihrer Befestigung reissen, dass die Wand unter Spannung steht und dass Vögel in die Platten fliegen.

  • Hammerglass-Platten werden mit Draht an der Oberseite gesichert
  • Bei der Montage neben der Bahn wird jeder Schirm mit einer separaten Erdungsschiene geerdet
  • Die gewölbte Oberseite sorgt für ein hohes Mass an Stabilität und wird häufig entlang von Bahnstrecken eingesetzt, wo eine hohe Druckkraft von vorbeirasenden Zügen ausgeübt wird.
  • Aufgedruckte Muster verhindern Vogelkollisionen
  • Entwurf und Montage


Beziehen Sie uns bereits in der Ideenphase in Ihre Überlegungen ein. Unsere Designer erstellen Zeichnungen und machen Vorschläge für funktionelle Lösungen. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen auch Angebote für komplette Projekte: Hammerglass nach Mass, Pfosten, Befestigungssysteme und Montage.

  • Die Platten werden auf Mass gefertigt, nachdem ein Stahlskelett oder ähnliches montiert wurde.
  • Fertige Lösungen für die Befestigung und Montage
  •  300-mal stärker als Glas
  • Halb so schwer wie Glas
  • Kein Glasbruch
  • Minimale Wartung
  • Freie Sicht auf die Umgebung

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Produkt transparente Lärmschutzwände - Hammerglass

Lieferant: Hammerglass AB

Hammerglass dimension Noise reduction
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS HAMMERFOAM  

Max width in system Ground-2

Max height (at width 2000 mm)

Standard Height Hammerfoam

Thickness Hammerfoam

Thickness Hammerglass panels

2000 mm

6000 mm

1200 mm

50 mm

12 mm (10, 15, 17)

Fire characteristics DIN 4102

Fire characteristics EN 13501-1

Class B1

Class B, S1-S2, d0

Noise reduction class Hammerglass 12 mm

Sound absorption class Hammerfoam

Balanced sound absorption coefficient (?w) Hammerfoam

B3

A

0,9

Noise reduction Hammerglass 12 mm 34 dBRw
30 DLR
Noise reduction HMG-12 + Hammerfoam-55 37 dBRw
31 DLR
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS GROUND-2  

Max width

Max height (at width 2000 mm)

2000 mm

6000 mm

Product dimensions HFRHS

Product dimensions U profile

Product dimensions clamping profile

100 x 100 x 6 mm

44 x 26 x 4 mm

8 mm

Thickness Hammerglass panels 12, 15 and 17 mm

Can be cut trapezoidally

Can be provided with bird deterrent patterns

Yes

Yes

Noise reduction class B3 (12 mm)
Noise reduction 12 mm - 34 dBRw
12 mm - 30 DLR
15 mm - 35 dBRw
17 mm - 36 dBRw
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS BRIDGE-2  

Max width

Max height (at widthd 2000 mm)

2000 mm

6000 mm

Product dimensions HFRHS

Product dimensions U profile

Product dimensions clamping profile

100 x 100 x 6 mm

44 x 26 x 4 mm

8 mm

Thickness Hammerglass panels 12, 15 and 17 mm

Can be inclined inwards/outwards

Can be cut trapezoidally

Can be provided with bird deterrent patterns

Yes

Yes

Yes

Noise reduction class B3 (12 mm)
Noise reduction 12 mm - 34 dBRw
12 mm - 30 DLR
15 mm - 35 dBRw
17 mm - 36 dBRw
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS BRIDGE-3  

Max width

Max height (at width 2000 mm)

2000 mm

6000 mm

Product dimensions HFRHS

Product dimensions U profile

Product dimensions clamping profile

100 x 100 x 6 mm

44 x 26 x 4 mm

8 mm

Thickness Hammerglass panels 12, 15 and 17 mm

Can be inclined inwards/outwards

Can be cut trapezoidally

Can be provided with bird deterrent patterns

Yes

Yes

Yes

Noise reduction class B3 (12 mm)
Noise reduction 12 mm - 34 dBRw
12 mm - 30 DLR
15 mm - 35 dBRw
17 mm - 36 dBRw
Hammerglass 8 mm 31 dBRw Hammerglass 10 mm 32 dBRw Hammerglass 12 mm 34 dBRw Hammerglass 15 mm 35 dBRw Hammerglass 17 mm 36 dBRw Noise reduction HMG 12 mm + Hammerfoam 55 mm 37 dBRw
31 DLR

Zertifizierungen: Link BlogeintragWiki Hammerglass Zertifizierungen