Swiper demo

Safety glass for pedestrian underpass

Artikelnummer:  72014

Safety glass for pedestrian underpass - Hammerglass

Illuminated pedestrian underpasses not only provide a safer environment and more security, they are also visually appealing. An opal, color impregnated or printed hammer glass plate with LED lighting creates an attractive point of light in the dark at night. For graffiti, markings or other smudges, most common cleaning products and chemicals can be used without damaging Hammerglass panels.

Light up with color and LEDs

A color impregnated or printed Hammerglass panel with LED lighting provides an attractive point of light in the dark of night. Variable LEDs make the effect even more spectacular. However, an illuminated pedestrian underpass is not only visually appealing, it also offers a safer environment and more security.

Hammerglass panels can be screen printed or digitally printed. These techniques allow printing in four colors and offer unlimited possibilities for customization. The plaques can be fitted with the municipal coat of arms and the patterns can be repeated at regular intervals or a designer print can be provided. For larger plate series, it is possible to produce color-impregnated hammer glass.

Design and assembly

In order to achieve an optimal fit, all panels are individually measured after the assembly of a steel skeleton. The panels are flexible and can be shaped to fit into curved profiles. The attachment is made with steel profiles/Hammerglass Fixpoints. Involve us in your considerations as early as the idea phase. Our designers create drawings and make suggestions for functional solutions. We are happy to quote you for complete projects: bespoke Hammerglass, posts, fasteners and assembly.

  • The plates are made to measure after the assembly of a steel skeleton
  • Ready-to-use solutions for fastening and assembly
  • Half the weight of traditional glass
  • No broken glass
  • Easy graffiti removal

Additional information on the product Safety glass for underpass - Hammerglass

Supplier: Hammerglass AB

CERTIFICATIONS< /h4>

Hammerglass has undergone a long series of tests to ensure the material's strength and performance meets all burglary, ballistic and blast protection requirements. Hammerglass AB is ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018 certified as well as PPAP for the automotive industry.

Intrusion protection

Hammerglass is certified according to the European standard EN 356 with security class P8B, which corresponds to the highest protection class for security grilles and roller shutters. To qualify for this protection class, the material must withstand 70 ax blows. It is worth noting that when the test was completed, after 72 strokes, the ax still had not punched a hole in the Hammerglass sheet.

Fire

Bulletproof glass is certified according to the European standard EN 1063. The different levels of protection are indicated by the classes BR1 to BR7, where BR1 is the lowest and BR7 is the highest protection class. The most common protection classes are BR4 and BR6. Hammerglass Ballistic Protection has been tested by the Beschussamt Ulm in Germany and certified with protection classes BR4-NS and BR6-NS (No Splinter).

Explosion

A series of tests on Hammerglass panels has been carried out in accordance with EN 13124-2 at SP (Technical Research Institute of Sweden) in Borås. Hammerglass panels in different formats were mounted in different steel frames. Then seven explosions were carried out from a distance of 3 and 5 meters respectively. As a result, 12 mm Hammerglass panels were found to withstand the blast generated by detonating 3 kg of TNT from a distance of 3 meters.

CLASS PROTECTION TEST PRODUCT
P2A Smash and grab Dropped metal sphere, 3 m height, x3 SafeCoat 12 Mil
P3A Vandalism/Smash and Grab Dropped metal sphere, 6 m height, x3 Hammerglass 4mm - 4.8kg/m2
P4A Vandalism/Smash and Grab Dropped metal sphere, 9 m height, x3 Hammerglass 4mm - 4.8kg/m2
P5A Vandalism/Smash and Grab Dropped metal sphere, 9 m height, x9 Hammerglass 6mm - 7.2kg/m2
P6B Break ins 30 ax blows Hammerglass 6mm - 7.2kg/m2
P7B Break ins 50 ax blows Hammerglass 6mm - 7.2kg/m2
P8B Break ins 70 ax blows Hammerglass 8mm - 9.6kg/m2
P8B Break ins 70 ax blows HMG INSULATE 6mm (HG06-12-4.41)
BR1-NS Bullet resistance Handgun
Rifle .22Long
HMG RABS 12mm + 4mm ScreenSaver screen
BR4-NS Bullet resistance Handgun .357 Magnum HMG BR4NS 23mm - 54kg/m2
BR6-NS Bullet resistance Handgun 7.62x51mm HMG BR6NS 39mm - 90kg/m2
EXR1 Explosion 3kg TNT at 5m distance Hammerglass 12mm - 14.4kg/m2
EXR2 Explosion 3 kg TNT at 3 m distance Hammerglass 12mm - 14.4kg/m2

Documents for the product safety glass for pedestrian underpass - Hammerglass

Swiper demo

Sicherheitsglas für Personenunterführung

Artikelnummer:  72014

Sicherheitsglas für Personenunterführung - Hammerglass

Beleuchtete Fussgängerunterführungen bieten nicht nur ein sichereres Umfeld und mehr Sicherheit, sie sind auch optisch ansprechend. Eine opale, farbig imprägnierte oder bedruckte Hammerglassplatte mit LED-Beleuchtung bildet einen attraktiven Lichtpunkt in der nächtlichen Dunkelheit. Bei Graffiti, Markierungen oder anderen Verschmutzungen können die meisten bekannten Reinigungsmittel und Chemikalien verwendet werden, ohne dass die Hammerglass-Scheiben beschädigt werden.

Leuchten Sie mit Farbe und LEDs

Eine farbig imprägnierte oder bedruckte Hammerglass-Platte mit LED-Beleuchtung setzt einen attraktiven Lichtpunkt in der nächtlichen Dunkelheit. Variable LED machen den Effekt noch spektakulärer. Eine beleuchtete Fussgängerunterführung ist jedoch nicht nur optisch ansprechend, sondern bietet auch ein sichereres Umfeld und mehr Sicherheit.

Die Hammerglass-Platten können im Siebdruckverfahren oder im Digitaldruckverfahren bedruckt werden. Diese Techniken ermöglichen den Druck in vier Farben und bieten unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten für eine individuelle Gestaltung. Die Unterflurtafeln können mit Gemeindewappen versehen werden, und die Muster können in regelmässigen Abständen wiederholt werden oder es kann ein Designerdruck vorgesehen werden. Bei grösseren Plattenserien besteht die Möglichkeit, farbimprägniertes Hammerglas herzustellen.

Entwurf und Montage

Um eine optimale Passform zu erreichen, werden alle Paneele nach der Montage eines Stahlskeletts individuell vermessen. Die Platten sind flexibel und können für den Einbau in gebogene Profile geformt werden. Die Befestigung erfolgt mit Stahlprofilen/Hammerglass Fixpoints. Beziehen Sie uns bereits in der Ideenphase in Ihre Überlegungen ein. Unsere Designer erstellen Zeichnungen und machen Vorschläge für funktionelle Lösungen. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen Angebote für komplette Projekte: Hammerglass nach Mass, Pfosten, Befestigungssysteme und Montage.

  • Die Platten werden nach der Montage eines Stahlskeletts auf Mass gefertigt
  • Fertige Lösungen für die Befestigung und Montage
  • Halb so viel Gewicht wie herkömmliches Glas
  • Kein Glasbruch
  • Einfache Graffiti-Entfernung

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Produkt Sicherheitsglas für Personenunterführung - Hammerglass

Lieferant: Hammerglass AB

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Hammerglass hat eine lange Reihe von Tests durchlaufen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Festigkeit und Leistung des Materials alle Anforderungen an den Einbruch-, Ballistik- und Explosionsschutz erfüllt. Hammerglass AB ist nach ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 und ISO 45001:2018 sowie nach PPAP für die Automobilindustrie zertifiziert.

Einbruchschutz

Hammerglass ist nach der europäischen Norm EN 356 mit der Sicherheitsklasse P8B zertifiziert, was der höchsten Schutzklasse für Sicherheitsgitter und Rollläden entspricht. Um sich für diese Schutzklasse zu qualifizieren, muss das Material 70 Axtschläge aushalten. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass die Axt bei Beendigung des Tests nach 72 Axthieben immer noch kein Loch in die Hammerglass-Platte geschlagen hatte.

Beschuss

Beschusshemmendes Glas ist nach der europäischen Norm EN 1063 zertifiziert. Die verschiedenen Schutzniveaus werden durch die Klassen BR1 bis BR7 angegeben, wobei BR1 die niedrigste und BR7 die höchste Schutzklasse ist. Die gängigsten Schutzklassen sind BR4 und BR6. Hammerglass Ballistic Protection wurde vom Beschussamt Ulm in Deutschland geprüft und mit den Schutzklassen BR4-NS und BR6-NS (No Splinter) zertifiziert.

Explosion

Eine Reihe von Tests an Hammerglass-Platten wurde in Übereinstimmung mit EN 13124-2 beim SP (Technisches Forschungsinstitut Schweden) in Borås durchgeführt. Hammerglass-Platten in verschiedenen Formaten wurden in unterschiedlichen Stahlrahmen montiert. Anschliessend wurden sieben Explosionen aus einer Entfernung von 3 bzw. 5 Metern durchgeführt. Im Ergebnis wurde festgestellt, dass 12 mm Hammerglass-Platten der Druckwelle standhalten, die durch die Detonation von 3 kg TNT aus einer Entfernung von 3 Metern entsteht.

CLASS PROTECTION TEST PRODUCT
P2A Smash-and-Grab Dropped metal sphere, 3 m height, x3 SafeCoat 12 Mil
P3A Vandalism/Smash-and-Grab Dropped metal sphere, 6 m height, x3 Hammerglass 4 mm - 4,8 kg/m2
P4A Vandalism/Smash-and-Grab Dropped metal sphere, 9 m height, x3 Hammerglass 4 mm - 4,8 kg/m2
P5A Vandalism/Smash-and-Grab Dropped metal sphere, 9 m height, x9 Hammerglass 6 mm - 7,2 kg/m2
P6B Break-ins 30 axe blows Hammerglass 6 mm - 7,2 kg/m2
P7B Break-ins 50 axe blows Hammerglass 6 mm - 7,2 kg/m2
P8B Break-ins 70 axe blows Hammerglass 8 mm - 9,6 kg/m2
P8B Break-ins 70 axe blows HMG INSULATE 6 mm (HG06-12-4.41)
BR1-NS Bullet resitance Handgun
Rifle .22Long
HMG RABS 12 mm + 4 mm ScreenSaver screen
BR4-NS Bullet resitance Handgun .357 Magnum HMG BR4NS 23 mm - 54 kg/m2
BR6-NS Bullet resitance Handgun 7.62x51 mm HMG BR6NS 39 mm - 90 kg/m2
EXR1 Explosion 3 kg TNT at 5 m distance Hammerglass 12 mm - 14,4 kg/m2
EXR2 Explosion 3 kg TNT at 3 m distance Hammerglass 12 mm - 14,4 kg/m2

Dokumente zum Produkt Sicherheitsglas für Personenunterführung - Hammerglass