Swiper demo

Sliding window: horizontal

Artikelnummer:  71001

Sliding window: horizontal

The sliding windows have been developed for both outside and inside.

Properties sliding window: horizontal


Depending on the requirements and design, the window can be supplied with or without a guide rail. Lateral and upper fixed glasses are optionally available. Thanks to the stable construction, glasses with a thickness of up to 75mm can be installed. The aluminum frame is naturally anodized or, like the steel frame, available wet or powder coated. Instead of glass, other filling elements can also be used.

How sliding window works: horizontal

A simple push of a button - that's all it takes to open our sliding windows. We manufacture ergonomic sliding windows for reception areas, restaurants, pharmacies, hospitals, police stations and for environments where high security is required.

Our electrically operated sliding windows are manufactured according to the unique and specific requirements of each individual customer. Our latest control system is completely software-controlled, which gives us even greater leeway for the individual design of the functionality of each sliding window for full customer satisfaction.

All of our electrically operated windows are CE-marked.

Additional information about the product sliding window: horizontal

Manufacturer : Svalson AB

Schiebefenster: horizontal

Schiebefenster: horizontal

Die Schiebefenster sind für den Aussen- sowie den Innenbereich entwickelt worden.

 

Eigenschaften Schiebefenster: horizontal


Je nach Anforderung und Ausführung kann das Fenster mit oder ohne Führungsschiene geliefert werden. Optional sind seitliche und obere Fixgläser erhältlich. Durch die stabile Konstruktion können Gläser mit einer Stärke von bis zu 75mm verbauen werden. Der Aluminiumrahmen ist natureloxiert oder wie der Stahlrahmen nass- beziehungsweise pulverlackiert erhältlich. Anstelle von Glas können auch andere Füllelemente zum Einsatz kommen.

Funktionsweise Schiebefenster: horizontal

Ein einfacher Knopfdruck - mehr braucht es nicht, um unsere Schiebefenster zu öffnen. Wir stellen ergonomische Schiebefenster für Empfangsbereiche, Restaurants, Apotheken, Krankenhäuser, Polizeistationen und für Umgebungen her, in denen hohe Sicherheit erforderlich ist.

Unsere elektrisch betriebenen Schiebefenster werden nach den einzigartigen und spezifischen Anforderungen jedes einzelnen Kunden hergestellt. Unser neuestes Steuerungssystem ist vollständig softwaregesteuert, was uns einen noch grösseren Spielraum für die individuelle Gestaltung der Funktionsweise jedes Schiebefensters zur vollen Kundenzufriedenheit gibt.

Alle unsere elektrisch betriebenen Fenster sind CE-gekennzeichnet.

Zusätzliche Informationen zu Schiebefenster: horizontal werden demnächst aufgeschalten.

Fragen Sie uns bitte für das Datenblatt an.