Swiper demo

Lifting window without visible profiles

  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  71005

Lift window with no visible profiles

When design is the most important factor, when there is a desire for open, free areas or when multiple glass partitions need to be close together and profiles or columns should not disturb the elegant surroundings - then Svalson Executive is the best alternative. Svalson Executive is an elegant and secure sliding glass partition suitable for glass stands in jewelry and watch boutiques, in VIP lounges in arenas, in wide reception areas to create an open environment and in restaurants where you need to close off the serving area but otherwise the wants to keep premises open.

Svalson Executive is an electrically operated, vertically sliding glass partition manufactured with no side columns or visible profiles. It is a unique patented solution consisting of a movable glass pane and a drive module with a completely concealed installation. The integrated drive module is positioned either above or below the movable glass pane, depending on whether the glass pane is open upwards or downwards. In the open position of the glass pane, there is a completely open environment without any disturbing pillars or profiles, in the closed position a safe, protected environment behind the glass.

The glass sliding partition can optionally be supplied in laminated glass with polished edges. The movable glass panel is automatically locked in the closed position and is controlled via a controller with one-touch buttons (press and release). In environments where unauthorized persons are not allowed to open the glass partition, such as For glass stands in boutiques, for example, one can choose RFID, a secure, wireless and discreet operating method that does not require keys.

Additional information on the product Sash windows with no visible profiles

Manufacturer: Svalson AB

Swiper demo

Hebefenster ohne sichtbare Profile

Hebefenster ohne sichtbare Profile

Wenn Design der wichtigste Faktor ist, wenn der Wunsch nach offenen, freien Bereichen besteht oder wenn mehrere Glastrennwände nahe beieinander stehen müssen und Profile oder Säulen die elegante Umgebung nicht stören sollen - dann ist Svalson Executive die beste Alternative. Svalson Executive ist eine elegante und sichere Glasschiebetrennwand, die sich eignet für Glasständer in Schmuck- und Uhrenboutiquen, in VIP-Lounges in Arenen, in weiten Empfangsbereichen, um eine offene Umgebung zu schaffen und in Restaurants, wo man den Servierbereich abschliessen, aber ansonsten die Räumlichkeiten offen halten möchte.

Svalson Executive ist eine elektrisch betriebene, vertikal verschiebbare Glastrennwand, die ohne seitliche Säulen oder sichtbare Profile hergestellt wird. Es handelt sich um eine einzigartige patentierte Lösung, die aus einer beweglichen Glasscheibe und einem Antriebsmodul mit komplett verdecktem Einbau besteht. Das integrierte Antriebsmodul ist entweder oberhalb oder unterhalb der beweglichen Glasscheibe positioniert, je nachdem, ob die Glasscheibe nach oben oder nach unten geöffnet ist. In der geöffneten Position der Glasscheibe ergibt sich ein völlig offenes Umfeld ohne störende Säulen oder Profile, in der geschlossenen Position ein sicheres, geschütztes Umfeld hinter dem Glas.

Die Glasschiebetrennwand kann optional in Verbundglas mit polierten Kanten geliefert werden. Die bewegliche Glasscheibe ist in der geschlossenen Position automatisch verriegelt und wird über ein Steuergerät mit One-Touch-Tasten (drücken und loslassen) gesteuert. In Umgebungen, in denen Unbefugte die Glastrennwand nicht öffnen dürfen, wie z. B. bei Glasständen in Boutiquen, kann man RFID wählen, eine sichere, kabellose und diskrete Bedienmethode, die keine Schlüssel benötigt.

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Hebefenster ohne sichtbare Profile

Hersteller: Svalson AB, Schweden