Swiper demo

weatherproof glass

Artikelnummer:  72012

Weather protection that keeps you dry - and lasts

Broken glass in weather protection costs a lot of money. With Hammerglass there will be no more broken windows. The cost of replacing toughened glass with Hammerglass pays for itself after just ONE glass change. Switching to Hammerglass is an investment, not a cost. The advantages are far-reaching: no glass breakage, the material's unique nano-treated surface is easy to clean - whether it's graffiti or markers, Hammerglass doesn't burn. Our permanent weather protection solutions can be found in all types of roof solutions, platform canopies, bus shelters, etc.
Complete roof structures with load-bearing steel structures

In public areas, significantly increased weather protection with solid structures made of load-bearing steel is often required to withstand the strong winds and withstand snow loads. At half the weight of ordinary glass - and 300 times the strength - Hammerglass is therefore perfect for weatherproof roof structures. Platform roofing, bus shelters, roofing of public open spaces - the applications are diverse. Involve us in your considerations right from the start and our designers will help you with strength calculations, fastening solutions and construction drawings.

Hammerglass super strong transparent bus shelter

The Hammerglass bus shelter offers passengers visibility and protection from wind and rain. The waiting hall has a modular structure and can be adjusted in size as required. Best of all, the Hammerglass Concourse features shatterproof panels 300 times stronger than glass. This means there are no repair costs for glass breakage and replacement.

Combined weather and noise protection

The combination of traditional Hammerglas protective walls with highly absorbent Hammerfoam acoustic panels has proven to be an excellent noise-reducing alternative for weather protection on platforms and in the station area. The noise of the trains leaving the station is effectively dampened, while the solution can be made partially transparent.

Design and Installation

Involve us in your considerations as early as the idea phase. Our designers create drawings and make suggestions for functional solutions. We are also happy to offer you complete projects: bespoke Hammerglass, posts, fastening systems and assembly.

  • The panels are made to measure after the assembly of the steel structures
  • Ready-to-use solutions for fastening and assembly
  • Half the weight of regular/tempered glass
  • No broken glass
  • Unobstructed view of the surroundings

Additional information on the product Hammerglass weather protection glass

Supplier: Hammerglass AB

Certifications : Link BlogeintragWiki Hammerglass Certifications

Documents for product weatherproof glass from Hammerglass

Swiper demo

Wetterschutzglas

Artikelnummer:  72012

Wetterschutz, der Sie trocken hält - und lange hält

Zerbrochenes Glas im Wetterschutz kostet viel Geld. Mit Hammerglass wird es keine zerbrochenen Scheiben mehr geben. Die Kosten für den Austausch von gehärtetem Glas durch Hammerglass amortisieren sich bereits nach nur EINEM Glasaustausch. Der Umstieg auf Hammerglass ist eine Investition, keine Kosten. Die Vorteile sind weitreichend: Kein Glasbruch, die einzigartige nanobehandelte Oberfläche des Materials ist leicht zu reinigen - egal ob Graffiti oder Marker, Hammerglass brennt nicht. Unsere dauerhaften Wetterschutzlösungen finden sich in allen Arten von Dachlösungen, Bahnsteigüberdachungen, Buswartehallen etc.
Komplette Dachkonstruktionen mit tragenden Stahlkonstruktionen

Im öffentlichen Bereich ist oft ein deutlich erhöhter Wetterschutz mit soliden Konstruktionen aus tragendem Stahl erforderlich, die starken Winden und Schneelasten standhalten. Mit der Hälfte des Gewichts von gewöhnlichem Glas - und der 300-fachen Stärke - ist Hammerglass daher perfekt für wetterfeste Dachkonstruktionen geeignet. Bahnsteigüberdachungen, Buswartehallen, Überdachungen von öffentlichen Freiflächen - die Anwendungen sind vielfältig. Beziehen Sie uns von Anfang an in Ihre Überlegungen ein und unsere Konstrukteure helfen Ihnen mit Festigkeitsberechnungen, Befestigungslösungen und Konstruktionszeichnungen.

Hammerglass superstarke transparente Buswartehalle

Die Buswartehalle von Hammerglass bietet den Fahrgästen Sichtbarkeit und Schutz vor Wind und Regen. Die Wartehalle ist modular aufgebaut und kann je nach Bedarf in der Grösse angepasst werden. Und das Beste von allem - die Hammerglass Wartehalle hat bruchsichere Paneele, 300 Mal stärker als Glas. Das bedeutet, dass keine Reparaturkosten für Glasbruch und Ersatz anfallen.

Kombinierter Wetter- und Lärmschutz

Die Kombination von traditionellen Schutzwänden aus Hammerglas mit hochabsorbierenden Akustikplatten aus Hammerfoam hat sich als hervorragende lärmmindernde Alternative für den Wetterschutz auf Bahnsteigen und im Bahnhofsbereich erwiesen. Der Lärm der Züge aus dem Bahnhof wird effektiv gedämpft, während die Lösung teilweise transparent gemacht werden kann.

Entwurf und Installation

Beziehen Sie uns bereits in der Ideenphase in Ihre Überlegungen ein. Unsere Designer erstellen Zeichnungen und machen Vorschläge für funktionale Lösungen. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen auch Angebote für komplette Projekte: Hammerglass nach Mass, Pfosten, Befestigungssysteme und Montage.

  • Die Platten werden nach der Montage der Stahlkonstruktionen auf Mass gefertigt
  • Fertige Lösungen für die Befestigung und Montage
  • Halb so viel Gewicht wie normales/gehärtetes Glas
  • Kein Glasbruch
  • Freie Sicht auf die Umgebung

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Produkt Wetterschutzglas von Hammerglass

Lieferant: Hammerglass AB

Zertifizierungen: Link BlogeintragWiki Hammerglass Zertifizierungen

Dokumente zum Produkt Wetterschutzglas von Hammerglass