Data protection

General note

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the federal government (Data Protection Act, DSG ), every person has the right to the protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. In principle, this website can be visited without registration. Data such as pages accessed or the name of the file accessed, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes without this data being directly related to your person. Personal data, in particular name, address or email address, are collected on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Processing of personal data

Personal data is all information that relates to a specific or identifiable person. A data subject is a person about whom personal data is processed. Processing includes all handling of personal data, regardless of the means and procedures used, in particular the storage, disclosure, procurement, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law. In addition, we process - to the extent and insofar as the EU GDPR is applicable - personal data in accordance with the following legal bases in connection with Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR :

  • lit. a) Processing of personal data with the consent of the data subject.
  • lit. b) Processing of personal data to fulfill a contract with the data subject and to carry out corresponding pre-contractual measures.
  • lit. c) Processing of personal data to fulfill a legal obligation to which we are subject in accordance with any applicable law of the EU or in accordance with any applicable law of a country in which the GDPR is fully or partially applicable. li >
  • lit. d) Processing of personal data to protect the vital interests of the data subject or another natural person.
  • lit. f) Processing of personal data in order to safeguard the legitimate interests of us or of third parties, provided that the fundamental freedoms and rights and interests of the person concerned do not prevail. Legitimate interests are in particular our business interests in being able to provide our website, information security, the enforcement of our own legal claims and compliance with Swiss law.

We process personal data for the duration that is necessary for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of longer storage obligations due to legal and other obligations to which we are subject, we limit the processing accordingly.

Privacy Policy for Cookies

This website uses cookies.These are small text files that make it possible to save specific, user-related information on the user's device while they are using the website also to make our offer more customer-friendly. Cookies remain stored after the end of a browser session and can be called up again when you visit the page again. If you do not want this, you should set your internet browser so that it refuses to accept cookies.

A general objection to the use of cookies used for online marketing purposes can be made for a large number of services, especially in the case of tracking, via the US website http://www.aboutads.info/choices / or the EU page http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ . Furthermore, cookies can be saved by deactivating them in the browser settings. Please note that you may then not be able to use all of the functions of this online offer.

Data protection declaration for the comment function on this website

For the comment function on this website, in addition to your comment, information about the time the comment was created, your e-mail address and, if you do not post anonymously, the username you have chosen will be saved.

Storage of the IP address

Our comment function saves the IP addresses of the users who write comments. Since we do not check comments on our site before they are activated, we need this data in order to be able to proceed against the author in the event of legal violations such as insults or propaganda.

Subscribe to comments

As a user of the site, you can subscribe to comments after registering. You will receive a confirmation email to check that you are the owner of the email address provided. You can unsubscribe from this function at any time via a link in the info mails.

Use of Google Maps

This website uses the offer of Google Maps. This enables us to show you interactive maps directly on the website and enables you to conveniently use the map function. When you visit the website, Google receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding subpage of our website. This happens regardless of whether Google provides a user account that you are logged in to or whether there is no user account. If you are logged in to Google, your data will be assigned directly to your account. If you do not wish to be assigned to your profile on Google, you must log out before activating the button. Google stores your data as a usage profile and uses it for advertising, market research and / or needs-based design of its website. Such an evaluation takes place in particular (even for users who are not logged in) to provide needs-based advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of these user profiles, although you must contact Google to exercise this right. Further information on the purpose and scope of the data collection and its processing by Google can be found in addition to further information on your rights in this regard and setting options to protect your privacy at: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy .

Data protection declaration for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Ireland Limited.If the person responsible for data processing on this website is outside the European Economic Area or Switzerland, Google Analytics data processing is carried out by Google LLC, Google LLC and Google Ireland Limited are hereinafter referred to as "Google".

We can use the statistics obtained to improve our offer and make it more interesting for you as a user. This website also uses Google Analytics for a cross-device analysis of visitor flows, which is carried out via a user ID. If you have a Google user account, you can deactivate the cross-device analysis of your usage in the settings there under “My data”, “Personal data”.

The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Article 6, Paragraph 1, Sentence 1, Letter f of the GDPR. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has added the code «_anonymizeIp ();» has been expanded to ensure an anonymous collection of IP addresses. As a result, IP addresses are further processed in abbreviated form, so that personal references can be ruled out. If the data collected about you can be linked to a person, it will be excluded immediately and the personal data will be deleted immediately.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. For the exceptional cases in which personal data is transferred to the USA, Google has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework . P >

Google Analytics uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: Deactivate Google Analytics .

You can also prevent the use of Google Analytics by clicking on this link: Deactivate Google Analytics . This saves a so-called opt-out cookie on your data carrier, which prevents the processing of personal data by Google Analytics. Please note that if you delete all cookies on your device, these opt-out cookies will also be deleted, i.e. you will have to set the opt-out cookies again if you want to continue preventing this form of data collection. The opt-out cookies are set per browser and computer / device and must therefore be activated separately for each browser, computer or other device.

Data protection declaration for YouTube

Functions of the "YouTube" service are integrated into this website.“YouTube” belongs to Google Ireland Limited, a company incorporated and operated under Irish law with its registered office at Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, which operates the services in the European Economic Area and Switzerland

Your legal agreement with "YouTube" consists of the terms and conditions that can be found under the following link: https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de . These provisions form a legally binding agreement between you and «YouTube» regarding the use of the services. Google's privacy policy explains how “YouTube” treats your personal data and protects your data when you use the service.

Order processing in the online shop with customer account

We process the data of our customers in accordance with the data protection regulations of the federal government (Data Protection Act, DSG) and the EU-DSGVO, as part of the order processes in our online shop, in order to enable them to select and order the selected products and services, as well as their To enable payment and delivery, or execution.

The processed data includes master data (inventory data), communication data, contract data, payment data and the persons affected by the processing include our customers, interested parties and other business partners. The processing takes place for the purpose of providing contractual services in the context of the operation of an online shop, billing, delivery and customer services. We use session cookies, e.g. for storing the contents of the shopping cart, and permanent cookies, e.g. for storing the login status.

Processing takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b (execution of order processes) and c (legally required archiving) GDPR. The information marked as necessary is required for the establishment and fulfillment of the contract. We only disclose the data to third parties within the framework of delivery, payment or within the framework of legal permits and obligations. The data will only be processed in third countries if this is necessary to fulfill the contract (e.g. at the customer's request for delivery or payment).

Users can optionally create a user account in which they can view their orders in particular. As part of the registration, the required mandatory information is communicated to the users. The user accounts are not public and cannot be indexed by search engines, e.g. Google. If users have terminated their user account, their data will be deleted with regard to the user account, subject to their retention is necessary for commercial or tax reasons in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. c GDPR. Information in the customer account remains until it is deleted with subsequent archiving in the event of a legal obligation. It is up to the users to back up their data before the end of the contract if they cancel.

As part of the registration and renewed logins as well as the use of our online services, we save the IP address and the time of the respective user action. The storage takes place on the basis of our legitimate interests, as well as the users in protection against misuse and other unauthorized use. This data is generally not passed on to third parties unless it is necessary to pursue our claims or there is a legal obligation to do so in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. c GDPR.

The deletion takes place after the expiry of statutory warranty and comparable obligations, the need to store the data is checked at irregular intervals. In the case of the statutory archiving obligations, the deletion takes place after their expiry.

Copyrights

The copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the operator of this website or the specifically named rights holders.For the reproduction of all files, the written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance .

Whoever commits a copyright infringement without the consent of the respective rights holder can make himself liable to prosecution and possibly liable for damages.

General disclaimer

All information on our website has been carefully checked. We strive to provide our information offering up-to-date, correct and complete. Nevertheless, the occurrence of errors cannot be completely ruled out, which means that we cannot guarantee the completeness, correctness and topicality of information, including journalistic and editorial information. Liability claims from material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided are excluded, unless it can be proven that there was willful intent or gross negligence.

The publisher can change or delete texts at his own discretion and without notice and is not obliged to update the content of this website. Use of or access to this website is at the visitor's own risk. The publisher, its clients or partners are not responsible for damage, such as direct, indirect, accidental, specifically to be determined in advance or consequential damage, which allegedly resulted from visiting this website and therefore assume no liability for this.

The publisher also assumes no responsibility or liability for the content and availability of third-party websites that can be accessed via external links on this website. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. The publisher expressly distances himself from all third-party content that may be relevant under criminal or liability law or that offends morality.

Changes

We can adapt this data protection declaration at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website applies. Insofar as the data protection declaration is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of the change by e-mail or in another suitable way in the event of an update.

Wallenwil, 31.07.2020
Source: SwissAnwalt

.

Protection des données

Remarque générale

Sur la base de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de protection des données du gouvernement fédéral (Loi sur la protection des données, DSG ), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre les abus de leurs données personnelles. Les exploitants de ce site Internet prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente déclaration de protection des données.

En coopération avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre les accès non autorisés, les pertes, les abus ou les falsifications.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation des données comme décrit ci-dessous. En principe, ce site Web peut être visité sans inscription. Les données telles que les pages consultées ou le nom du fichier consulté, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne. Les données personnelles, notamment le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse e-mail, sont collectées sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement.

Traitement des données personnelles

Les données personnelles sont toutes les informations qui se rapportent à une personne spécifique ou identifiable. Une personne concernée est une personne au sujet de laquelle des données personnelles sont traitées. Le traitement comprend tous les traitements de données personnelles, quels que soient les moyens et procédures utilisés, notamment le stockage, la divulgation, l'obtention, la suppression, le stockage, la modification, la destruction et l'utilisation des données personnelles.

Nous traitons les données personnelles conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. En outre, nous traitons - dans la mesure et dans la mesure où le RGPD de l'UE est applicable - les données personnelles conformément aux bases juridiques suivantes en relation avec l'article 6, paragraphe 1 du RGPD  :

  • allumé. a) Traitement des données personnelles avec le consentement de la personne concernée.
  • allumé. b) Traitement des données personnelles pour exécuter un contrat avec la personne concernée et pour effectuer les mesures précontractuelles correspondantes.
  • allumé. c) Traitement des données personnelles pour remplir une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis conformément à toute loi applicable de l'UE ou conformément à toute loi applicable d'un pays dans lequel le GDPR est entièrement ou partiellement applicable .
  • allumé. d) Traitement des données personnelles pour protéger les intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d'une autre personne physique.
  • allumé. f) Traitement des données personnelles afin de sauvegarder nos intérêts légitimes ou ceux de tiers, à condition que les libertés et droits fondamentaux et les intérêts de la personne concernée ne prévalent pas. Les intérêts légitimes sont en particulier nos intérêts commerciaux à pouvoir fournir notre site Web, la sécurité des informations, l'application de nos propres droits légaux et le respect du droit suisse.

Nous traitons les données personnelles pendant la durée nécessaire à la ou aux finalités respectives. Dans le cas d'obligations de stockage plus longues en raison d'obligations légales et autres auxquelles nous sommes soumis, nous limitons le traitement en conséquence.

Politique de confidentialité pour les cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies.Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui permettent de stocker des informations spécifiques relatives à l'utilisateur sur l'appareil de l'utilisateur pendant qu'il utilise le site Web, afin de rendre notre offre plus conviviale. Les cookies restent stockés après la fin d'une session de navigation et peuvent être rappelés lorsque vous visitez à nouveau la page. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous devez configurer votre navigateur Internet pour qu'il refuse les cookies.

Une objection générale à l'utilisation de cookies utilisés à des fins de marketing en ligne peut être formulée pour un grand nombre de services, notamment dans le cas du suivi, via le site américain http://www.aboutads.info/ choix / ou la page UE http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ . De plus, les cookies peuvent être enregistrés en les désactivant dans les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez noter que vous ne pourrez alors peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de cette offre en ligne.

Déclaration de protection des données pour la fonction de commentaire sur ce site Web

Pour la fonction de commentaire sur ce site, en plus de votre commentaire, des informations sur l'heure de création du commentaire, votre adresse e-mail et, si vous ne postez pas de manière anonyme, le nom d'utilisateur que vous avez choisi sera enregistré. < /p>

Stockage de l'adresse IP

Notre fonction de commentaire enregistre les adresses IP des utilisateurs qui écrivent des commentaires. Comme nous ne vérifions pas les commentaires sur notre site avant leur activation, nous avons besoin de ces données afin de pouvoir poursuivre l'auteur en cas d'infractions légales telles que des insultes ou de la propagande.

S'abonner aux commentaires

En tant qu'utilisateur du site, vous pouvez vous abonner aux commentaires après vous être inscrit. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation pour vérifier que vous êtes bien le propriétaire de l'adresse e-mail fournie. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire de cette fonction à tout moment via un lien dans les mails d'information.

Utilisation de Google Maps

Ce site utilise l'offre de Google Maps. Cela nous permet de vous montrer des cartes interactives directement sur le site Web et vous permet d'utiliser facilement la fonction de carte. Lorsque vous visitez le site Web, Google reçoit l'information que vous avez accédé à la sous-page correspondante de notre site Web. Cela se produit indépendamment du fait que Google fournisse un compte d'utilisateur auquel vous êtes connecté ou qu'il n'y ait pas de compte d'utilisateur. Si vous êtes connecté à Google, vos données seront directement affectées à votre compte. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être affecté à votre profil sur Google, vous devez vous déconnecter avant d'activer le bouton. Google stocke vos données en tant que profil d'utilisation et les utilise pour la publicité, les études de marché et/ou la conception de son site Web en fonction des besoins. Une telle évaluation a notamment lieu (même pour les utilisateurs non connectés) pour fournir de la publicité en fonction des besoins et pour informer les autres utilisateurs du réseau social de vos activités sur notre site Web. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à la création de ces profils d'utilisateurs, même si vous devez contacter Google pour exercer ce droit. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur l'objectif et l'étendue de la collecte de données et de leur traitement par Google, ainsi que de plus amples informations sur vos droits à cet égard et les options de configuration pour protéger votre vie privée sur : www.google.de/intl/ de/policies/privacy .

Déclaration de protection des données pour Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web de Google Ireland Limited.Si le responsable du traitement des données sur ce site Web se trouve en dehors de l'Espace économique européen ou de la Suisse, le traitement des données de Google Analytics est effectué par Google LLC, Google LLC et Google Ireland Limited sont ci-après dénommés "Google".

Nous pouvons utiliser les statistiques obtenues pour améliorer notre offre et la rendre plus intéressante pour vous en tant qu'utilisateur. Ce site Web utilise également Google Analytics pour une analyse multi-appareils des flux de visiteurs, qui est effectuée via un identifiant d'utilisateur. Si vous disposez d'un compte utilisateur Google, vous pouvez désactiver l'analyse multi-appareils de votre utilisation dans les paramètres sous "Mes données", "Données personnelles".

La base légale pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics est l'article 6, paragraphe 1, phrase 1, lettre f du RGPD. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que sur ce site Google Analytics a ajouté le code « _anonymizeIp ();» a été étendu pour assurer une collecte anonyme d'adresses IP. En conséquence, les adresses IP sont traitées ultérieurement sous forme abrégée, de sorte que les références personnelles peuvent être exclues. Si les données collectées vous concernant peuvent être liées à une personne, elles seront immédiatement exclues et les données personnelles seront immédiatement supprimées.

Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera envoyée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie là-bas. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et pour fournir à l'exploitant du site Web d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Pour les cas exceptionnels dans lesquels des données personnelles sont transférées aux États-Unis, Google s'est soumis au bouclier de protection des données UE-États-Unis, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework . P >

Google Analytics utilise des cookies. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence ; Cependant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) et de traiter ces données par Google en téléchargeant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant et installez : Désactiver Google Analytics .

Vous pouvez également empêcher l'utilisation de Google Analytics en cliquant sur ce lien : Désactiver Google Analytics . Cela enregistre un cookie dit de désactivation sur votre support de données, qui empêche le traitement des données personnelles par Google Analytics. Veuillez noter que si vous supprimez tous les cookies sur votre appareil, ces cookies de désactivation seront également supprimés, c'est-à-dire que vous devrez à nouveau définir les cookies de désactivation si vous souhaitez continuer à empêcher cette forme de collecte de données. Les cookies de désactivation sont définis par navigateur et ordinateur / appareil et doivent donc être activés séparément pour chaque navigateur, ordinateur ou autre appareil.

Déclaration de protection des données pour YouTube

Les fonctions du service "YouTube" sont intégrées sur ce site."YouTube" appartient à Google Ireland Limited, une société constituée et exploitée selon le droit irlandais avec son siège social à Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande, qui exploite les services dans l'Espace économique européen et en Suisse

Votre accord juridique avec "YouTube" se compose des termes et conditions qui peuvent être trouvés sous le lien suivant : https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de . Ces dispositions forment un accord juridiquement contraignant entre vous et «YouTube» concernant l'utilisation des services. La politique de confidentialité de Google explique comment "YouTube" traite vos données personnelles et protège vos données lorsque vous utilisez le service.

Traitement des commandes dans la boutique en ligne avec compte client

Nous traitons les données de nos clients conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données du gouvernement fédéral (Loi sur la protection des données, DSG) et de l'EU-DSGVO, dans le cadre des processus de commande dans notre boutique en ligne, afin de leur permettre pour sélectionner et commander les produits et services sélectionnés, ainsi que leur Pour permettre le paiement et la livraison, ou l'exécution.

Les données traitées comprennent les données de base (données d'inventaire), les données de communication, les données contractuelles, les données de paiement et les personnes concernées par le traitement incluent nos clients, parties intéressées et autres partenaires commerciaux. Le traitement a lieu dans le but de fournir des services contractuels dans le cadre de l'exploitation d'une boutique en ligne, de la facturation, de la livraison et du service client. Nous utilisons des cookies de session, par exemple pour stocker le contenu du panier, et des cookies permanents, par exemple pour stocker l'état de connexion.

Le traitement a lieu sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point b (exécution des processus de commande) et c (archivage légalement requis) du RGPD. Les informations marquées comme nécessaires sont nécessaires à l'établissement et à l'exécution du contrat. Nous ne divulguons les données à des tiers que dans le cadre de la livraison, du paiement ou dans le cadre des autorisations et obligations légales. Les données ne seront traitées dans des pays tiers que si cela est nécessaire à l'exécution du contrat (par exemple à la demande du client de livraison ou de paiement).

Les utilisateurs peuvent éventuellement créer un compte utilisateur dans lequel ils peuvent notamment consulter leurs commandes. Dans le cadre de l'inscription, les informations obligatoires requises sont communiquées aux utilisateurs. Les comptes d'utilisateurs ne sont pas publics et ne peuvent pas être indexés par les moteurs de recherche, par exemple Google. Si les utilisateurs ont résilié leur compte d'utilisateur, leurs données seront supprimées en ce qui concerne le compte d'utilisateur, sous réserve que leur conservation soit nécessaire pour des raisons commerciales ou fiscales conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point c du RGPD. Les informations du compte client sont conservées jusqu'à leur suppression avec archivage ultérieur en cas d'obligation légale. Il appartient aux utilisateurs de sauvegarder leurs données avant la fin du contrat.

Dans le cadre de l'enregistrement et des connexions renouvelées ainsi que de l'utilisation de nos services en ligne, nous enregistrons l'adresse IP et l'heure de l'action respective de l'utilisateur. Le stockage a lieu sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes, ainsi que les utilisateurs dans la protection contre les abus et autres utilisations non autorisées. Ces données ne sont généralement pas transmises à des tiers, sauf si cela est nécessaire pour poursuivre nos réclamations ou s'il existe une obligation légale de le faire conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point c du RGPD.

La suppression a lieu après l'expiration de la garantie légale et des obligations comparables, la nécessité de stocker les données est vérifiée à intervalles irréguliers. Dans le cas des obligations légales d'archivage, la suppression a lieu après leur expiration.

Droits d'auteur

Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou d'autres fichiers sur le site Web appartiennent exclusivement à l'opérateur de ce site Web ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tous les fichiers, le consentement écrit du titulaire des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu à l'avance.

Quiconque commet une violation du droit d'auteur sans le consentement du titulaire des droits respectifs peut s'exposer à des poursuites et éventuellement à des dommages et intérêts.

Clause de non-responsabilité générale

Toutes les informations sur notre site Web ont été soigneusement vérifiées. Nous nous efforçons de fournir notre offre d'informations à jour, correctes et complètes. Néanmoins, la survenance d'erreurs ne peut être totalement exclue, ce qui signifie que nous ne pouvons garantir l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude et l'actualité des informations, y compris les informations journalistiques et éditoriales. Les réclamations en responsabilité pour dommages matériels ou immatériels causés par l'utilisation des informations fournies sont exclues, sauf s'il peut être prouvé qu'il y a eu dol ou négligence grave.

L'éditeur peut modifier ou supprimer des textes à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis et n'est pas tenu de mettre à jour le contenu de ce site. L'utilisation ou l'accès à ce site Web se fait aux risques et périls du visiteur. L'éditeur, ses clients ou partenaires ne sont pas responsables des dommages, tels que directs, indirects, accidentels, notamment à déterminer à l'avance ou des dommages consécutifs, qui auraient résulté de la visite de ce site Internet et n'assument donc aucune responsabilité à ce titre.

L'éditeur n'assume également aucune responsabilité quant au contenu et à la disponibilité des sites Web tiers accessibles via des liens externes sur ce site Web. Les exploitants des pages liées sont seuls responsables de leur contenu. L'éditeur se distancie expressément de tout contenu de tiers pouvant être pertinent au regard du droit pénal ou de la responsabilité ou portant atteinte aux bonnes mœurs.

Modifications

Nous pouvons adapter cette déclaration de protection des données à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site Web s'applique. Dans la mesure où la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons du changement par e-mail ou d'une autre manière appropriée en cas de mise à jour.

Wallenwil, 31.07.2020
Source : SwissAnwalt

.