Swiper demo

el. cash drawer 38 E-KE (-D)

  Lagerbestand gering. Lieferzeit auf Anfrage.
Artikelnummer:  60005-EX3843STMEBF088

Electric cash drawer - 38 E-KE (-D)

Mogler cash drawers with electromagnetic release can be controlled in a variety of ways. Possible control variants are: on the PC: serial, parallel, USB; on the receipt printer: e.g. Epson, Star; on POS systems: IBM, Wincor, Vectron, ADS; at cash registers: e.g. Sharp, Casio; or on scales: e.g. Mettler, Bizerba.

The cash drawers can be equipped with a so-called status query according to user requirements. A checkout process must then be completed by closing the cash drawer in order to be able to start a new one.

Suitable areas of application are all cash desk workstations that are equipped with a PC, a cash register system, a printer or a scale.

Features electric cash drawer - 38 E-KE (-D)

Technical data:
Dimensions:
Width: 368 mm
Depth: 425 mm
Height: 97 mm

Standard equipment:
removable cash register insert
8 coin hollows and 4 banknotes lying down

Options:
INKiESS MiNiKORD
8 weighable single coin hollows
6 standing banknotes
banknote hold-downs made of plastic or stainless steel
banknote separator plate
privacy screen
lockable lid
optionally with pressure lock < / p>

Coin insert:
ME 320-8 (coin insert with 8 recesses)
optional INKiESS 800 RE
weighable single coin recesses

Banknote compartments:
4 flat compartments (can be expanded to 8 compartments with banknote dividers if required)

Cash register inserts:
KE 84-2 (-D)
The KE 84-2-D cash register insert is practical thanks to its 8 coin hollows that can be removed en bloc and 4 flat banknote compartments with hold-downs made of stainless steel, which allow change to be given out quickly by simply putting down the bills and coins. The KE 84-2-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport.

Electric cash drawer design - 38 E-KE (-D)

KE 84-2 AD (-D)
The cash register insert KE 84-2-AD-D is practical with its 8 en bloc removable coin trays and 4 flat banknote compartments with hold-downs made of stainless steel, which allow change to be given out quickly with a simple Allow banknotes and coins to be deposited. The KE 84-2-AD-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport. The privacy screen, which opens automatically, does not allow unauthorized persons to look into it.

KE 84-2-SF (-D)
The cash register insert KE 84-2-SF-D is practical thanks to its 8 en bloc removable coin trays and 6 angled banknote compartments, which allow change to be given out quickly by simply depositing the banknotes and coin money. The KE 84-2-SF-D (with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy transport.

KE 84-3 (-D)
The cash register insert KE 84-3- (D) is practical thanks to its en bloc removable coin troughs and 4 flat banknote compartments with plastic hold-downs that allow change to be given out quickly by simply placing the Allow bills and coins. The KE 84-3- (D) (optionally with lockable cover) offers reliable protection and guarantees easy and safe transport.

Additional information about the product el. Cash drawer 38 E-KE (-D)

Supplier : Mogler-Kassen GmbH

Scope of delivery : see standard equipment. The cover (-D) - if available on the model - is included in the price. Please inquire about optional or other equipment.

Delivery costs : The current delivery costs for Mogler-Kassen GmbH products in Switzerland - unless otherwise stated - are CHF 80 excluding VAT. This product cannot be picked up from us.

Type cash register electrical cash register
Opening type cash register electrical front opening
Options checkout -
Coin compartment cash register 8 coin compartments
Sheet music box 4 music compartments lying
Organizational elements - cash register - -

Documents for the product el cash drawer 38 E-KE (-D)

.

Swiper demo

tiroir-caisse électrique 38 E-KE (-D)

Tiroir-caisse électrique - 38 E-KE (-D)

Les tiroirs-caisses Mogler à déclenchement électromagnétique peuvent être contrôlés de différentes manières. Les variantes de contrôle possibles sont : sur PC : série, parallèle, USB ; sur l'imprimante de reçus : par exemple Epson, Star ; sur les systèmes POS : IBM, Wincor, Vectron, ADS ; aux caisses enregistreuses : par exemple Sharp, Casio ; ou sur des échelles : par exemple Mettler, Bizerba.

Les tiroirs-caisses peuvent être équipés d'une requête d'état en fonction des besoins de l'utilisateur. Un processus de paiement doit ensuite être complété en fermant le tiroir-caisse afin de pouvoir en démarrer un nouveau.

Les domaines d'application appropriés sont tous les postes de travail de caisse équipés d'un PC, d'un système de caisse enregistreuse, d'une imprimante ou d'une balance.

Comprend un tiroir-caisse électrique - 38 E-KE (-D)

Spécifications techniques:
Dimensions:
Largeur : 368 mm
Profondeur : 425 mm
Hauteur : 97 mm

Équipement standard:
insert de caisse amovible
8 pièces creuses
4 billets couchés

Options :
INKIESS MiniKORD
8 creux pesables pour une seule pièce
6 billets debout
Dispositif de retenue des billets de banque en plastique ou en acier inoxydable
Plaque séparatrice de billets de banque
Écran privé
couvercle verrouillable
en option avec fermeture à pression

Utilisation des pièces :
ME 320-8 (pièce de monnaie avec 8 évidements)
INKIESS 800 RE en option
creux de pièce unique pesables

Compartiments à billets :
4 compartiments plats (peut être étendu à 8 compartiments avec séparateurs de billets si nécessaire)

Encarts de trésorerie :
KE 84-2 (-D)
L'insert de caisse enregistreuse KE 84-2-D est pratique grâce à ses 8 évidements pièces démontables en bloc et ses 4 compartiments billets plats avec serre-flans en inox, qui permettent de rendre la monnaie rapidement en déposant simplement le billets et pièces de monnaie. Le KE 84-2-D (avec couvercle verrouillable) offre une protection fiable et garantit un transport facile.

Version tiroir-caisse électrique - 38 E-KE (-D)

KE 84-2 AD (-D)
L'insert de caisse enregistreuse KE 84-2-AD-D est pratique grâce à ses 8 évidements pièces amovibles en bloc et ses 4 compartiments billets plats avec serre-flans en acier inoxydable, qui permettent de rendre la monnaie rapidement en déposant simplement les billets et pièces de monnaie. Le KE 84-2-AD-D (avec couvercle verrouillable) offre une protection fiable et garantit un transport facile. L'écran de confidentialité, qui s'ouvre automatiquement, ne permet pas aux personnes non autorisées de regarder à l'intérieur.

KE 84-2-SF (-D)
L'insert de caisse KE 84-2-SF-D est pratique grâce à ses 8 bacs à monnaie amovibles en bloc et ses 6 compartiments à billets coudés, qui permettent de rendre la monnaie rapidement en déposant simplement les billets et pièces. Le KE 84-2-SF-D (avec couvercle verrouillable) offre une protection fiable et garantit un transport facile.

KE 84-3 (-D)
L'insert de caisse enregistreuse KE 84-3- (D) est pratique grâce à ses bacs à pièces amovibles en bloc et à ses 4 compartiments plats à billets munis de supports plastiques, qui permettent de rendre la monnaie rapidement en posant simplement les billets et les pièces. Le KE 84-3- (D) (en option avec un couvercle verrouillable) offre une protection fiable et garantit un transport facile et sûr.

Tapez la caisse enregistreuse caisse enregistreuse électrique
Caisse enregistreuse à ouverture ouverture frontale électrique
Paiement des options -
Caisse enregistreuse compartiment monnaie 8 compartiments à monnaie
Caisse enregistreuse à compartiment billets 4 compartiments à billets allongés
Éléments organisationnels caisse enregistreuse -
Veuillez nous demander la fiche technique.