Swiper demo

Electronic locks from Gantner

Artikelnummer:  64013

Electronic locks from Gantner

A smart closet is more than just a closet.

Many industries rely on the future-proof locking system from GANTNER. These include hospitals, universities, leisure facilities and retailers. GANTNER has the right solution for every need and every size of company - from battery-operated to networked locking systems. Thanks to decades of intensive research and development, the electronic locking systems from GANTNER are unbeatably secure, reliable, multifunctional and future-oriented. We make managing your lockers as easy as possible for you.

Properties of electronic locks from Gantner

Suitable for all cabinet door materials

Our electronic locking systems are specially designed for installation with all types of lockers.

The innovative locking systems from GANTNER are used in many industries, including hospitals, universities, business and leisure facilities. From battery-operated to networked locking systems, GANTNER certainly has a suitable solution for numerous applications. After decades of intensive research and development, GANTNER guarantees a safe, reliable and future-proof locking system that will make your locker management easier.

With an intelligent locker you have many more options and working with locker manufacturers opens up many possibilities.

Electronically secured cabinet systems enable interior designers and architects to create spaces that reflect the aesthetics of the customer. We work with local cabinet manufacturers so that you can actually choose your preferred cabinet design.

Networked cabinets are open to all design requirements and allow your employees to charge personal mobile devices directly in the cabinet. Separate connections are not required for this, the locks serve as a connection.

Additional information on the product Electronic locks from Gantner

Sales : INTECH- ICS AG

Documents about the product Electronic locks from Gantner

Please ask us for the data sheet.

Swiper demo

Serrures électroniques de Gantner

Serrures électroniques de Gantner

Un placard intelligent est plus qu'un simple placard.

De nombreuses industries font confiance au système de fermeture à l'épreuve du temps de GANTNER. Il s'agit notamment des hôpitaux, des universités, des installations de loisirs et des détaillants. GANTNER a la bonne solution pour chaque besoin et chaque taille d'entreprise - des systèmes de verrouillage fonctionnant sur batterie aux systèmes de verrouillage en réseau. Grâce à des décennies de recherche et de développement intensifs, les systèmes de fermeture électroniques de GANTNER sont imbattables, fiables, multifonctionnels et tournés vers l'avenir. Nous facilitons au maximum la gestion de vos casiers.

Caractéristiques Serrures électroniques de Gantner

Convient à tous les matériaux de porte d'armoire

Nos systèmes de verrouillage électronique sont spécialement conçus pour une installation avec tous les types de casiers.

Les systèmes de verrouillage innovants de GANTNER sont utilisés dans de nombreuses industries, notamment les hôpitaux, les universités, les entreprises et les installations de loisirs. Des systèmes de fermeture fonctionnant sur batterie aux systèmes de fermeture en réseau, GANTNER a certainement une solution adaptée à de nombreuses applications. Après des décennies de recherche et développement intensifs, GANTNER garantit un système de fermeture sécurisé, fiable et évolutif qui vous facilitera la gestion de votre casier.

Avec un casier intelligent, vous avez beaucoup plus d'options et travailler avec des fabricants de casiers ouvre de nombreuses possibilités.

Les systèmes d'armoires sécurisés électroniquement permettent aux architectes d'intérieur et aux architectes de créer des espaces qui reflètent l'esthétique du client. Nous travaillons avec des fabricants d'armoires locaux afin que vous puissiez réellement choisir votre conception d'armoire préférée.

Les armoires en réseau sont ouvertes à toutes les exigences de conception et permettent à vos employés de recharger leurs appareils mobiles personnels directement dans l'armoire. Des connexions séparées ne sont pas nécessaires pour cela, les serrures servent de connexion.

Des informations supplémentaires sur les serrures électroniques de Gantner seront bientôt disponibles.
Veuillez nous demander la fiche technique.