Swiper demo

Model 53 Compression Load Cell

Artikelnummer:  50028-SLC53/00005

Model 53 Compression Load Cell

Our load cell or our SLC53 force sensor is a device that converts load or force into an electrical signal. The SLC53 load cell should be mounted on a hard, flat surface. Our SLC53 compression load cell measures the force exerted on the force button.
Care should be taken to ensure that the Model SLC53 force sensor is not subjected to any load or force that exceeds its capabilities. The selected range of the Model SLC53 Compression Load Cell should therefore be suitable for the maximum force (including transient forces) that can be applied to it.
The SLC53 transducer is a strain gauge transducer and has an mV output which may require an amplifier. For the SLC53 we can offer a variety of high-quality, low-noise and high-precision strain gage amplifiers.

Additional information on the product Model 53 Compression Load Cell

Supplier : RDP Electronics Ltd

Documents for the product Model 53 Compression Load Cell

Please ask us for the data sheet.

Swiper demo

Cellule de charge à compression modèle 53

Cellule de charge à compression modèle 53

Notre cellule de charge ou notre capteur de force SLC53 est un appareil qui convertit la charge ou la force en un signal électrique. La cellule de charge SLC53 doit être montée sur une surface dure et plane. Notre cellule de charge de compression SLC53 mesure la force exercée sur le bouton de force.
Des précautions doivent être prises pour s'assurer que le capteur de force modèle SLC53 n'est soumis à aucune charge ou force qui dépasse ses capacités. La plage sélectionnée de la cellule de charge de compression modèle SLC53 doit donc être adaptée à la force maximale (y compris les forces transitoires) qui peut lui être appliquée.

Cellule de charge à compression modèle 53

Le transducteur SLC53 est un transducteur à jauge de contrainte et a une sortie mV qui peut nécessiter un amplificateur. Pour le SLC53, nous pouvons offrir une variété d'amplificateurs à jauge de contrainte de haute qualité, à faible bruit et de haute précision.

Type de cellule de charge compression
Plage de cellule de charge 50N, 100N, 500N, 1kN, 5kN, 10kN, 50kN, 100kN
Matériel acier inoxydable
précision 0,005, 0,0025
Veuillez nous demander la fiche technique.